Surya Herbal Ltd.
herbal personal care products

{short description of image}

Home » About Us

About Us

Surya Herbal Limited is one of the largest herbal products manufacturing companies in India.

It is one of the few facilities which blend modern production technology and advanced quality measures into the area of herbal manufacturing herbal personal care products, herbal health care medicines. Established in the year 1999, it was promoted by Surya Roshni Group having interests in Lighting and Steel pipes businesses and diversified to cater to the needs of some well known Indian as well as international customers.

Our Company
Our Company
Former Dy. Prime Minister of India inaugurating

Our Mission

  • To bring Indian ancient heritage to global markets.
  • To utilize modern innovative technologies and incorporate good manufacturing practice (cGMP) standards for product development and manufacturing.
  • To follow Total Quality Management (TQM)
  • To provide sustained satisfaction to all the customers, employees and stakeholders

Our Strengths

  • Wide range of over 400 products with cost and quality leadership and also available in private labelling.
  • Comprehensive Product Portfolio
  • Cost Leadership
  • Strong R&D
  • Strong Infrastructure to cater speed in delivery
  • Successfully catering to markets of Middle East, Europe, CIS Countries, USA.
  • Our Pillars : Heritage of Knowledge of Ayurveda coupled with research, innovation and constant validation
  • Natural, safe and effective

Our Valued Customers in India

  • Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
  • Cipla Ltd.
  • Piramal Life Sciences Ltd.
  • Lupin Ltd.
  • Hindustan Unilever Ltd.
  • Alkem Ltd.
  • Sanat Products Ltd.
  • Apollo Pharmacy
  • Salveo Life Sciences Ltd.

Our Exports

Products manufactured by Surya Herbal Limited are being exported to
  • Russia
  • USA
  • Guatemala
  • UK
  • France
  • Algeria
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Latvia
  • Belarus
  • Ukraine
  • Georgia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Kuwait
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyztan
  • Tajikistan
  • Hong Kong
  • UAE
  • Uzbekistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Mauritius
  • Armenia
  • Kenya
  • Moldova
  • Romania
  • South Africa
  • Czech Republic
  • Netherlands